Penthouse in Palma

Sunny, very nice split attic apartment in a prime location in the heart of Palma’s old town, surrounded by the artist’s’ quarter with many shops, tapas bars, restaurants and museums. Everything is within walking distance, even the beautiful Palma beach with its beach clubs can be reached in just 15 minutes. Nevertheless, the apartment is distinguished by its peaceful setting.

Palma Major

Penthouse in Palma

Sunny, very nice split attic apartment in a prime location in the heart of Palma’s old town, surrounded by the artists’ quarter with many shops, tapas bars, restaurants and museums. Everything is within walking distance, even the beautiful Palma beach with its beach clubs can be reached in just 15 minutes. Nevertheless, the apartment is distinguished by its peaceful setting.

Palma Penthouse Kathedrale
Palma Penthouse Altstadt

This typical old town apartment with its high ceilings is presented in excellent condition. The apartment is 72 m2 and has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and can accommodate up to 5 people. It also has a large and well-equipped kitchen. One floor up, a communal roof terrace for sunbathing or for an open-air dinner is available.

This typical old town apartment with its high ceilings is in excellent condition The apartment is 72 m2 and has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and can accommodate up to 5 people. It also has a large and well-equipped kitchen. One floor up, a communal roof terrace for sunbathing or for an open-air dinner is available.

Palma Penthouse Altstadt

On the one hand, the apartment is the ideal starting point for exploring the beautiful old town of Palma, and on the other hand, it is a pleasant retreat after a busy vacation day. In addition to the summer holidays, this apartment is also excellent for staying over during Christmas or during spring when the almond trees blossom.

Palma Penthouse Wohnzimmer

On the one hand, the apartment is the ideal starting point for exploring the beautiful old town of Palma, and on the other hand, it is a pleasant retreat after a busy vacation day. In addition to the summer holidays, this apartment is also excellent for staying over during Christmas or during spring when the almond trees blossom.

Palma Penthouse Wohnzimmer

Palma de Mallorca


0
Inhabitants

0
Sunny days

0
Restaurants

0
Beach clubs

Palma is Majorca’s first city home to 400,000 inhabitants. In addition to the historic architecture of the Old Town such as the Arab Baths or the buzzing entertainment district of ‘La Lonja’, Palma offers many beaches, marinas and the famous promenade Paseo Maritimo, stretching miles along the seafront accommodating the ample leisure activities that take place there. Here unlimited bars and restaurants are to be found, along with the new convention centre and City Theatre Auditorium.

Throughout the year the city offers a wide cultural variety. The stadium of ‘Son Moix’ is home to football club Real Mallorca, playing host to many great teams in the premier league including Real Madrid and FC Barcelona. Many shops can be found in the large shopping centre on the ring road ‘Via Cintura’.

Also to be found in Palma is the only University of the Balearic Islands (UIB), the modern technology park ‘Parc Bit’, the largest concentration of international schools and the most modern hospitals (Clínica Planas and soon to be new hospital under construction in the city).
For transport, the city is one of the most modern infrastructures in Europe providing services such as the international airport “San Joan,” the brand new Metro and the fully-developed and perfectly maintained road network.

Mallorca (Majorca)


Many know Mallorca as a “favorite island of the Germans” or the “17th Federal State”. That Mallorca has more to offer than Ballermann and accommodation soon becomes obvious to any visitor who takes a little interest in the island. In order to provide a first impression, here are the key facts and figures about Mallorca as an overview: Mallorca, with an area of 3603 km², the largest of the Balearic islands.
We have always come here for our holidays. As soon as I get off the plane, I smell my childhood memories: BBQ on the beach, windsurfing, the feeling of relaxation. Claudia Schiffer, Model
In comparison, Germany is about 100 times as large. Mallorca is located about 170 km from the Spanish mainland in the Mediterranean. In addition to a varied vegetation and varied landscapes,the island’s coastline is 550 km long. All beaches on the island together have a length of about 50 kilometers. The island has no natural fresh water resources, and there are no natural lakes or rivers. The drinking water comes from two storage reservoirs in the mountains. Mallorca’s highest mountain lies in the Tramuntana mountain range and is 1445 meters high, which is why it is named Puig Major (“Big Mountain”). In Mallorca, about 1500 plant species are endemic, including rare species and wild orchids. There are 15 nature reserves in which the characteristic flora and fauna of the island is protected.
Life here is much more relaxed than in Germany. Till Schweiger, Actor
 During the 300 sunny days on the popular holiday island you can enjoy on average about 7.9 hours of sunshine per day. But even in the sunny paradise there are rainy days: While in July, the average rainfall is only about 7 millimeters, October is the wettest month with about 68 millimeters of rain. Approximately 900,000 residents call Mallorca home, and almost half of these live in the capital Palma. Palma is not only the capital of Majorca, but simultaneously also the capital of the Balearic Islands and the seat of government. The proportion of foreigners of the island is about 17 percent, or 130,000 people. In addition, nearly 10 million tourists visit the island annually. In more than 1,600 hotels and countless holiday homes and villas Mallorca soccer fans can enjoy their holidays. To cope with this number of tourists, Mallorca’s airport was gradually expanded and is now the third largest airport in Spain. It was designed for 25 million passengers per year. With these figures, it is not surprising that tourism is the main source of income of the island. .
Mallorca remains a sleeping beauty.  .Sonja Kirchberger, Actress
To get to know Mallorca, one should form one’s own personal impression of the island. Apart from the facts and figures, the multifaceted holiday paradise Mallorca has plenty surprizes to offer …


Our apartment in pictures


  • Living room
  • Kitchen
  • Bedroom
  • Dining room
  • Shower
  • Living room
  • Roof terrace
  • House

Our Service


Personal care

We value personal attention: the keys are handed over personally by our English-speaking support personnel, who will also answer the initial questions and may be able to give you some tips about Palma or Mallorca. Of course, during your stay, you can use our fairy godmother by phone.

Cleanliness

We hand the apartment to you clean as a whistle. The beds are freshly made, the bathroom equipped with clean hand and bath towels. And if you feel like doing your own cooking, you will also find clean dishcloths and towels in the kitchen. Linen changes during your stay? No problem, we’ll take care of it.

WLAN

Our apartment is connected to the World Wide Web: either wirelessly connected to the WLAN or connected to the modem by cable. You will be connected  to the Internet  without charge for the duration of your stay.

Tablet

We make a Samsung tablet computer available to our guests to use during the stay. This allows you to check the weather forecast or to read the latest news at any time.

TV / HI-FI

In the apartment you will find a stereo system with radio, CD player, USB port and i Pod docking station, and a TV with a DVD player.

Our rental rates

Incl. Cleaning, linen & towels. The minimum rental period is 5 nights.

Low Season

€85

per night
  • JANUARY
  • FEBRUARY
  • MARCH
  • NOVEMBER
  • DECEMBER
Book now!

Mid Season

€115

per night
  • APRIL
  • MAY
  • JUNE
  • SEPTEMBER
  • OCTOBER
Book now!

High Season

€125

per night
  • JULY
  • AUGUST
  • -
  • -
  • -
Book now!

our guests

 

… and what they say about their stay in our apartment


TOBIAS: “Thank you for the relaxed days in Palma! The apartment is wonderful and corresponds in every way to Peter’s description It is situated a few minutes from the Plaza Major in the old town of Palma. No other means of transport except one’s own feet is required, either to town or to the beach. Everything you need for a relaxing city vacation is within easy walking distance. . The apartment is very well maintained and clean, a good place to hire any time of the year thanks to heating and air conditioning. The returning of the keys and on-site support worked perfectly. This is the first time we rented through Airbnb, and if all the apartments are like Peter’s, this is how we will travel in future. Thank you, should Palma be on our program again, we know where we would like to stay.”

CLAUDIA: “Peter‘s apartment is situated in the central yet quiet part of the old town. Everything is within walking distance. A rented car should best be parked in one of the nearby parking garages. The apartment is tastefully decorated and very clean. We will come again! ”

more reviews on …



HOUSETRIP




AIRBNB




WIMDU



Convinced?

Mallorca and especially Palma are certainly worth the trip. You will not be disappointed!

Penthouse in Palma

Helle, sehr schön aufgeteilte Attikawohnung in bevorzugter Lage im Herzen von Palmas Altstadt, inmitten des Künstlerviertels mit vielen Geschäften, Tapas Bars, Restaurants und Museen. Alles ist zu Fuss erreichbar, sogar der schöne Strand von Palma mit seinen Beachclubs ist in nur 15 Minuten erreichbar. Trotzdem zeichnet sich die Wohnung durch ihre ruhige Lage aus.

Palma Major

Penthouse in Palma

Helle, sehr schön aufgeteilte Attikawohnung in bevorzugter Lage im Herzen von Palmas Altstadt, inmitten des Künstlerviertels mit vielen Geschäften, Tapas Bars, Restaurants und Museen. Alles ist zu Fuss erreichbar, sogar der schöne Strand von Palma mit seinen Beachclubs ist in nur 15 Minuten erreichbar.Trotzdem zeichnet sich die Wohnung durch ihre ruhige Lage aus.

Palma Major
Palma Penthouse Altstadt

Diese typische Altstadtwohnung mit ihren hohen Räumen präsentiert sich in hervorragendem Zustand. Das Apartment ist 72 m2 gross und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bad und kann bis zu 5 Personen beherbergen. Es verfügt zudem über eine grosse und gut ausgestattete Küche. Eine Etage höher steht eine Gemeinschaftsdachterrasse zum Sonnenbaden oder für ein Openair Dinner zur Verfügung.

Diese typische Altstadtwohnung mit ihren hohen Räumen präsentiert sich in hervorragendem Zustand. Das Apartment ist 72 m2 gross und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bad und kann bis zu 5 Personen beherbergen. Es verfügt zudem über eine grosse und gut ausgestattete Küche. Eine Etage höher steht zusätzlich eine Gemeinschaftsdachterrasse zum Sonnenbaden oder für ein Openair Dinner zur Verfügung.

Palma Penthouse Altstadt

Die Wohnung ist zum Einen idealer Startpunkt für Erkundungen der wunderschönen Altstadt von Palma und zum Anderen angenehmer Rückzugsort nach einem ereignisreichen Urlaubstag. Neben dem Sommerurlaub eignet sich diese Wohnung auch sehr gut für einen Aufenthalt über Weihnachten oder im Frühling während der Mandelbaumblüte.

Palma Penthouse Wohnzimmer

Die Wohnung ist zum Einen idealer Startpunkt für Erkundungen der wunderschönen Altstadt von Palma und zum Anderen angenehmer Rückzugsort nach einem ereignisreichen Urlaubstag. Neben dem Sommerurlaub eignet sich diese Wohnung auch sehr gut für einen Aufenthalt über Weihnachten oder im Frühling während der Mandelbaumblüte.

Palma Penthouse Wohnzimmer

Palma de Mallorca


0
Einwohner

0
Sonnentage

0
Restaurants

0
Beachclubs

Palma ist die größte Stadt Mallorcas und bietet seinen 400.000 Einwohnern neben der geschichtsträchtigen Architektur der Altstadt wie den arabischen Bädern oder dem beliebten Ausgehviertel “La Lonja”, diverse Strände, Sporthäfen und die bekannte Flanier- und Sportmeile direkt am Meer – dem Paseo Marítimo. Hier sind Restaurants, Bars, das neue Kongresszentrum oder auch das Stadttheater Auditorium zu finden.

Das ganze Jahr über bietet Palma ein breites Kulturprogramm für Abwechslung. Im Stadion von “Son Moix” ist der Fußballclub Real Mallorca zu Hause und empfängt hier die großen Mannschaften der ersten Liga wie Real Madrid oder den F.C. Barcelona. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten bieten sich in den großen Einkaufszentren an der Umgehungsautobahn “Via Cintura”.

Ebenso finden sich in Palma die einzige Universität der Balearen (UIB), der moderne Technologiepark “Parc Bit”, die größte Dichte an internationalen Schulen sowie die modernsten Krankenhäuser (Clínica Planas und das gerade neue im Bau befindliche Stadtkrankenhaus). Für den Verkehr stellt die Stadt eine der modernsten Infrastrukturen Europas bereit wie zum Beispiel der internationale Flughafen “Son Joan”, die gerade fertig gestellten Metro oder das komplett ausgebaute und perfekt gewartete Straßennetz.

Mallorca


Viele kennen Mallorca als „Lieblingsinsel der Deutschen“ oder als „17. Bundesland“. Dass Mallorca aber mehr zu bieten hat als Ballermann und Bettenburgen, offenbart sich jedem Besucher, der sich ein wenig mit der Insel beschäftigt, auf Anhieb. Um für einen ersten Eindruck zu sorgen, hier die wichtigsten Daten und Fakten zu Mallorca im Überblick: Mallorca ist mit einer Fläche von 3603 km² die größte Baleareninsel.
Wir waren schon immer hier in den Urlaub gefahren. Sobald ich aus dem Flugzeug steige, rieche ich meine Kindheitserinnerungen: Grillen am Strand, Windsurfing, das Gefühl der Entspannung.Claudia Schiffer, Modell
Zum Vergleich: Deutschland ist etwa 100 Mal so groß. Mallorca liegt etwa 170 km vom spanischen Festland entfernt im Mittelmeer. Die Insel verfügt neben einer abwechslungsreichen Vegetation und vielseitigen Landschaftsbildern über eine Küstenlinie von 550 km Länge. Nimmt man alle Strände der Insel zusammen, ergeben sie eine Länge von etwa 50 Kilometern. Die Insel verfügt über keine natürlichen Süßwasservorkommen, natürliche Seen oder Flüsse gibt es nicht. Das Trinkwasser stammt aus zwei Speicherstauseen in den Bergen. Mallorcas höchster Berg liegt übrigens im Gebirgszug Serra de Tramuntana und ist 1445 Meter hoch, weshalb er den Namen Puig Major („großer Berg“) trägt. Auf Mallorca sind etwa 1500 Pflanzenarten heimisch, darunter auch seltene Arten und wilde Orchideen. Es gibt 15 Naturreservate, in denen die charakteristische Flora und Fauna der Insel geschützt wird.
Vom Lebensgefühl ist es hier viel entspannter als in Deutschland.Till Schweiger, Schauspieler
An den 300 Sonnentagen genießt man auf der beliebten Urlaubsinsel im Durchschnitt etwa 7,9 Sonnenstunden pro Tag. Doch auch im Sonnenparadies gibt es Regentage: Während im Juli durchschnittlich nur ca. 7 Millimeter Regen fallen, ist der Oktober mit etwa 68 Millimeter Regen der niederschlagsreichste Monat. Etwa 900.000 Einwohner sind auf Mallorca zuhause, davon lebt fast die Hälfte allein in der Hauptstadt Palma. Palma ist dabei nicht nur die Hauptstadt von Mallorca, sondern auch die der Balearen und gleichzeitig Regierungssitz. Der Ausländeranteil der Insel beträgt mit 130.000 Menschen etwa 17 Prozent. Hinzu kommen fast 10 Millionen Touristen, die die Insel jährlich besuchen. In mehr als 1600 Hotelanlagen und unzähligen Ferienhäusern und Fincas können Mallorca-Fans ihren Urlaub genießen. Um diese Mengen an Touristen zu bewältigen, wurde Mallorcas Flughafen nach und nach ausgebaut und ist mittlerweile der drittgrößte Flughafen Spaniens. Er ist auf 25 Millionen Passagiere im Jahr ausgelegt. Bei diesen Zahlen ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der Tourismus die Haupteinnahmequelle der Insel darstellt.
Mallorca ist immer noch eine schlafende Schönheit.Sonja Kirchberger, Schauspielerin
Um Mallorca kennen zu lernen, macht man sich am besten einen persönlichen Eindruck von der Insel. Abseits von Zahlen und Fakten hat das facettenreiche Urlaubsparadies Mallorca nämlich viele Überraschungen zu bieten…


Unsere Wohnung in Bildern


  • Wohnzimmer
  • Küche
  • Schlafzimmer
  • Essen
  • Dusche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Dachterasse
  • Haus

Unser Service


persönliche Betreuung

Wir legen Wert auf persönliche Betreuung: die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgt persönlich durch unsere deutschsprachige Betreuung, welche auch gleich die ersten Fragen beantworten und Ihnen einige Tips zu Palma oder Mallorca geben kann. Selbstverständlich können Sie unsere gute Fee während des Aufenthaltes telefonisch erreichen.

Sauberkeit

Wir übergeben Ihnen die Wohnung tiptop sauber geputzt. Die Betten sind frisch bezogen, das Bad mit sauberen Hand- und Badetüchern ausgerüstet. Und falls Sie Lust aufs selber Kochen verspüren, finden Sie in der Küche saubere Lappen und Handtücher. Wäschewechsel während Ihres Aufenthaltes? Kein Problem, wir kümmern uns darum.

WLAN

Unsere Wohnung ist ans World Wide Web angeschlossen: ob Wireless mit dem WLAN oder per Kabel mit dem Modem, Sie sind während des ganzen Aufenthaltes kostenfrei mit dem Internet verbunden.

Tablet

Unseren Gästen stellen wir während des Aufenthaltes ein Samsung Tablet Computer zur Verfügung. Damit Sie jederzeit die Wettervorhersage checken oder die aktuellsten News lesen können.

TV / HIFI

In unserer Wohnung finden Sie neben einer Stereoanlage mit Radio, CD-Player, USB-Anschluss und iPod-Dockingstation einen TV mit DVD-Player.

unsere Mietpreise

Inkl. Reinigung, Bettwäsche & Tücher. Die Mindestmietdauer beträgt 5 Nächte.

Low Season

€85

pro Nacht
  • JANUAR
  • FEBRUAR
  • MAERZ
  • NOVEMBER
  • DEZEMBER
Book now!

Mid Season

€115

pro Nacht
  • APRIL
  • MAI
  • JUNI
  • SEPTEMBER
  • OKTOBER
Book now!

High Season

€125

pro Nacht
  • JULI
  • AUGUST
  • -
  • -
  • -
Book now!

unsere Gäste

 

… und was sie zum Aufenthalt in unserer Wohnung sagen


TOBIAS: “Vielen Dank für entspannte Tage in Palma! Die Wohnung ist wunderbar und entspricht in jedem Punkt, der von Peter gemachten Beschreibung. Wenige Minuten von der Plaza Major entfernt liegt sie mitten in der Altstadt von Palma, ein Verkehrsmittel außer den eigenen Füßen ist weder für die Stadt , noch zum Meer erforderlich, alles was man für einen entspannten Cityurlaub braucht ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Wohnung ist super gepflegt und sauber, dank Heizung und Klimaanlage ganzjährig gut zu mieten. Schlüsselübergabe und Betreuung vor Ort haben hervorragend geklappt. Wir haben das erste Mal über Airbnb gemietet und wenn alle Wohnungen so sind wie die von Peter, wird dies unsere Art zu Reisen. Vielen Dank, sollte Palma einmal wieder auf dem Programm stehen wissen wir wo wir bleiben wollten.”


CLAUDIA: “Peters Wohnung ist zentral und trotzdem ruhig in der Altstadt gelegen. Alles ist bequem zu Fuss zu erreichen. Den Mietwagen parkt man am besten im einem der umliegenden Parkhäuser. Die Wohnung ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Wir werden wieder kommen!”

more reviews on …



HOUSETRIP




AIRBNB




WIMDU



Haben wir Sie überzeugt?

Mallorca und besonders Palma sind eine Reise wert, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein!